Schindler’s List

In Poland during World War II, Oskar Schindler gradually becomes
concerned for his Jewish workforce after witnessing their persecution by
the Nazis.

5 out of 5 Stars
Would I recommend this to others? Yes
Schindler’s
List is the story of how one person can help save many. It is based on
the true story of Schindler and you see how he slowly starts to have his
eyes opened to that around him and slowly begins to become more and
more involved in saving others. This movie pulls at every heart string I
have and I cry every time I watch this movie. I own it and I think it
should be in every persons collection.

 

Leave a Reply

